Free delivery over $5501–3 day express deliveryDispatched Australia-wideCertificates published for every peptide

R3TA 10mg — buy two, get one free Code: R3TA3

Click here

Certificates of Analysis

Every lot we sell is tested by an independent laboratory before it is released. This page explains what that testing covers, how to read the results, and how to obtain the report for the specific lot you have received.

Certificates by product

Current batch documentation for every product we sell. All 8 certificates are published below, issued by Janoshik and Kovera Labs.

R3TA 10mgBatch not stated on report
Tested
JJanoshikTask #202681
Certificate of analysis for R3TA 10mg
Purity99.619%
Net content11.11 mg
Tested22 Jul 2026
R3TA 20mgBatch not stated on report
Tested
JJanoshikTask #202683
Certificate of analysis for R3TA 20mg
Purity99.782%
Net content23.13 mg
Tested22 Jul 2026
BPC-157 10mgBatch AV-2606-BPC-001
Pass
KKovera Labs · RP-HPLCKVR-2026-05B3EA
Certificate of analysis for BPC-157 10mg
Purity99.736%
Net content12.93 mg
Tested22 Jun 2026
TB-500 10mgBatch TB10/2026-04-15
Tested
JJanoshik
Certificate of analysis for TB-500 10mg
Purity99.234%
Net content12.07 mg
Tested04 May 2026
GHK-Cu 50mgBatch not stated on report
Tested
JJanoshik
Certificate of analysis for GHK-Cu 50mg
Purity99.623%
Net content63.38 mg
Tested09 Feb 2026
MOTS-C 10mgBatch not stated on report
Tested
JJanoshik
Certificate of analysis for MOTS-C 10mg
Purity99.210%
Net content11.18 mg
Tested30 Jan 2026
GLOW 70mgBatch AV-2606-GLW-001
Pass
KKovera Labs · RP-HPLCKVR-2026-65E99A
Certificate of analysis for GLOW 70mg
Purity99.192%
Net content77.36 mg
Tested22 Jun 2026
Measured componentsBPC-157 11.31 mg · TB-500 11.79 mg · GHK-Cu 54.26 mg
KLOW 80mgBatch not stated on report
Tested
JJanoshikTask #202691
Certificate of analysis for KLOW 80mg
Tested22 Jul 2026
Measured componentsGHK-Cu 51.59 mg · BPC-157 11.61 mg · TB-500 10.99 mg · KPV 10.61 mg

What our testing covers

Two separate analyses are run on each lot, because they answer two different questions.

Identity — is it the right compound?

Mass spectrometry measures the molecular weight of the material and compares it against the expected weight for the peptide sequence. A match confirms the vial contains what the label says. This is the test that distinguishes a correctly supplied peptide from a substituted or mislabelled one, and it is the more important of the two.

Purity — how much of it is the compound?

High-performance liquid chromatography (HPLC) separates the sample into its components and reports each as a percentage of the total. Our specification is 99% or greater. The remainder is typically residual solvent, water, counter-ions from synthesis, and truncated sequences left over from the manufacturing process.

What to check on any certificate

A certificate of analysis is only as useful as your ability to check it. Four things are worth looking at on any COA, from any supplier.

  • The lot number. It should match the lot printed on the vial you received. A certificate that does not name a lot, or names a lot you cannot match to your product, tells you nothing about what you are holding.
  • The test date. It should precede the date the lot was released for sale. A certificate dated well before the lot was manufactured belongs to a different batch.
  • The testing laboratory. An independent laboratory is named, with contact details. A report with no laboratory identified cannot be verified by anyone.
  • The chromatogram itself. A purity figure quoted without the underlying HPLC trace is an assertion rather than a result. The trace shows the main peak and everything beside it.

Applying those four checks to any vendor, including us, is the most reliable way to judge whether testing claims are backed by testing. For a fuller walkthrough of each field on a lab report, see our guide to reading a peptide certificate of analysis.

Frequently asked questions

What is a certificate of analysis for peptides?

A certificate of analysis, or COA, is the laboratory report covering one specific batch of material. For research peptides it records two things: identity, confirming the vial holds the compound named on the label, and purity, the percentage of the sample that is the target peptide. Every batch we sell is tested before release and the report is published on this page.

Are Australian Peptides products third-party tested?

Yes. Testing is carried out by independent laboratories rather than in-house. The certificates on this page were issued by Janoshik and Kovera Labs, and each names the sample, the analysis date and the measured result.

Which laboratories test your research peptides?

Janoshik and Kovera Labs. Both publish verification keys on their own websites, so any certificate here can be checked against the issuing laboratory rather than taken on our word. Kovera Labs reports also include the RP-HPLC chromatogram alongside the reference standard and the measured result.

What does 99% purity actually mean?

It means that in HPLC analysis, 99% or more of the detected material corresponded to the target peptide. It is a measure of composition, not of potency, sterility, or suitability for any particular use. Our specification is 99% or greater and every certificate published here meets it.

What is HPLC purity testing?

High-performance liquid chromatography separates a sample into its components and reports each as a percentage of the total. It is the standard method for measuring research peptide purity. The chromatogram, which is the trace showing the main peak and everything beside it, is what turns a quoted purity figure into a result you can check.

What does mass spectrometry confirm?

Mass spectrometry measures the molecular weight of the material and compares it against the expected weight for the peptide sequence. It answers the more important question: whether the vial contains the compound on the label rather than a substituted or mislabelled one.

Do you publish a certificate of analysis for retatrutide?

Yes. Both R3TA 10mg and R3TA 20mg have certificates published above. They were analysed by Janoshik as a blind GLP-1 panel covering semaglutide, tirzepatide and retatrutide, which means the laboratory was not told what the sample was and identified it independently. Our guide to retatrutide in Australia covers the compound in more detail.

How are blends like GLOW and KLOW tested?

A blend has no single purity figure, so it is analysed per component. The certificates for GLOW 70mg and KLOW 80mg list the measured milligram content of each peptide in the vial, which is what tells you the ratio you actually received rather than the ratio on the label.

Why does a certificate name a lot instead of a product?

Testing is performed on a physical batch of material, not on a product line. Two lots of the same peptide are two separate manufacturing runs and are tested separately. A certificate that covers a product in general, rather than a lot specifically, is not describing anything that was actually measured.

What if the lot on my vial is not the one shown here?

Lots rotate as stock moves, so the certificate published here is the one covering current stock. If the lot printed on your vial differs, send us your order number or that lot number and we will return the report for it.

Can I see the certificate before I order?

Yes. Every certificate is published on this page with no account or enquiry needed. You can open or download any of them before deciding to buy.

Does a certificate of analysis make a product safe to use?

No. A certificate describes the identity and composition of the material and nothing further. All products sold here are supplied for laboratory research use only and are not for human or veterinary use.

Search Products